Girl, Interrupted: The Untold Story of Inga-Maria Hauser PART 4

A tribute to Inga-Maria Hauser, the definitive story of the only case of it’s kind in Northern Ireland and my continuing mission to uncover the truth behind an horrific murder still unsolved after 29 years despite one of the largest DNA screenings in policing history

By Keeley Moss

 

Special Feature: SESSION MOTTS – 422

Having posted the third part of the blog and after once again witnessing a remarkable response, I thought that I had perhaps reached the end of my involvement with this case. But a case like this is hard to let go of. She is on my mind as much now as at any point during the months I wrote the previous three installments. The case is in my thoughts when I wake up in the morning, right the way through each day and last thing at night. But what more is there to say? Plenty, I am discovering. And plenty of ways in which to say it. One such way is via the uniquely-emotional and communicative fusion of words and music.

Without further ado I’d like to present this, a new song that I have co-written and recorded with my musical partner Ingmar808 in our new band SESSION MOTTS. It is to the best of my knowledge the first song written about the case, certainly the first to be made available. It is one of a number of songs about Inga-Maria and her journey through life and/or about the investigation we have written and recorded, and hope to release over the next few years. The meaning behind the title is explained in the introduction to the clip. Hope you like it.

– Keeley

 

___________________________________________________________________________________

Inga-Maria Hauser. Born May 28th 1969. Died April 6th 1988. Never forgotten.

Please get in touch with me via email in the ‘Contact’ section if you have any information in relation to this case.

422 written by Keeley Moss & Ingmar808. Published by Copyright Control ℗&©2017. All rights reserved.

___________________________________________________________________________________

Leave a Reply

